What is Public Holidays?

A routing number identifies your bank or financial institution particular branch & this code is used for local bank account fund transfer. In Canada bank routing code lenth is eight digits & it'll printed on your personal cheque leaf.

Know More
world logo

FIND ANY COUNTRY WORLDWIDE

Select Country Name to See Official Public Holidays List.


Currency Converter


Rate Date : 20/04/24

Office Holiday List of Philippines 2024

DAY DATE HOLIDAY NAME TYPE COMMENTS
Wednesday Jan 01 New Year's Day National Holiday Regular holiday
Saturday Jan 25 Chinese New Year National Holiday Special non-working day
Tuesday Feb 25 People Power Revolution National Holiday Special Non-working day
Monday Mar 16 Davao City Day Regional Holiday Davao City
Thursday Apr 09 The Day of Valor National Holiday Regular holiday
Friday Apr 10 Good Friday National Holiday Regular holiday
Saturday Apr 11 Black Saturday National Holiday Special Non-working day
Friday May 01 Labor Day National Holiday Regular holiday
Monday May 25 Eid'l Fitr National Holiday End of Ramadan
Friday Jun 12 Independence Day National Holiday Regular holiday
Wednesday Jun 24 Manila Day Regional Holiday Manila only
Friday Jul 31 Eidul Adha National Holiday Sacrifice Feast. Date to be confirmed.
Friday Aug 21 Ninoy Aquino Day National Holiday Special Non-working day
Monday Aug 31 National Heroes' Day National Holiday Regular holiday. Last Monday of August
Sunday Nov 01 All Saints' Day National Holiday Special Non-working day
Monday Nov 02 All Souls' Day National Holiday Additional Special Non-Working Day
Monday Nov 30 Bonifacio Day National Holiday Regular holiday
Tuesday Dec 08 Immaculate Conception Day National Holiday Special non-working holiday from 2018
Thursday Dec 24 Christmas Eve National Holiday Additional Special Non-Working Day
Friday Dec 25 Christmas Day National Holiday Regular holiday
Wednesday Dec 30 Rizal Day National Holiday Regular holiday
Thursday Dec 31 New Year's Eve National Holiday Special Non-working day
Via https://findbankcodes.com